First Balloting Result of PM Youth Business Loan Scheme

The first balloting of PM Youth loan Scheme has been held in Islamabad today. Download list of successful loan applicants. The balloting was done by Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif. Results of this balloting will be available shortly here.

The first computerized balloting of Prime Minister Youth Business Loan Scheme has been conducted in Islamabad today. All successful applicants will get loan under PM Youth Loan Scheme.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif was the chief guest of ceremony and he himself has conducted balloting of successful applicants of scheme by pressing the button of computerized balloting.

Download PM Youth Balloting Result. This was the first balloting held so far. 5414 applicants were declared successful in this balloting and they can get the loan for which they applied to NBP / FWBL.

PM Youth Loan Successful Applicants List

[wpdm_file id=6]

Nawaz Sharif Youth Loan Balloting

PM Youth Loan Balloting Ceremony

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>