BOP Apna Rozggar Scheme Balloting Result

Balloting for Apna Rozggar Scheme has been held today and balloting results are to be shared with the public soon. The results will be available online at Bank of the Punjab website and local offices of the government.

The scheme has been designed to provide vehicles on installments to the young and unemployed people so that they may earn a handsome amount for their livelihood.

The balloting will be completed by 10th of this month and all the successful applicants will be informed accordingly.

Then the applicants will have to deposit their first installment and complete the registration agreement with Bank of Punjab.

The vehicles are non transferable and will be used for the said purposes under the agreement. You can comment below with complete details of your application so that we may provide you the status of the applicants submitted by you for Apna Rozgar Scheme.

Sr. No. Division Districts Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore, Kasur , Sheikhupura, Nankana sahib Download
2 Multan Multan, Vehari, Khanewal, Lodhran Download
3 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi, Attock, Jhelum, Chakwal Download
4 Sahiwal Sahiwal, Pakpattan, Okara Download
5 Faisalabad Faisalabad, Jhang , T.T.Singh, Chiniot Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur , R.Y.Khan, Bahawalnagar Download
7 D.G. Khan D.G Khan, Muzzafar Garh, Rajan Pur, Layyah Download
8 Gujranwala Gujranwala, Sialkot, Gujrat, M.B.Din, Narowal, Hafizabad Download
9 Sargodha Sargodha, Khushab, Bhakkar, Mianwali, Download

2 thoughts on “BOP Apna Rozggar Scheme Balloting Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>